Skip to content

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone! Since there are only two days until Halloween I thought I would post about it. For Halloween, I’m going as the four seasons with some of my friends. I’m going to be fall! We’re making our own costumes by creating flower crowns and tutus that have colors corresponding to our season. What are you going to be for Halloween? Also, if you live near me I know it’s going to rain a ton on Halloween, are you still going trick or treating?

Published inUncategorized

2 Comments

  1. la9kaitlyn

    Hey I am Kaitlyn from Iowa and you visited my blog so I am checking yours out too. That is a great idea for Halloween I’ve always thought that it was one of the funnest Halloween ideas. Let me know how it turned out and did you have a good Halloween??

  2. Meredith Meredith

    Thanks for asking, Kaitlyn! The costume turned out great and so was my Halloween. How was your Halloween?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar